Spring Teams 2019 - 2012 Elite



Practices

Location Date Notes
Max Bell Centre - Ken Bracko Arena Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
World Pro Goaltending Training Centre Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
World Pro Goaltending Training Centre Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
World Pro Goaltending Training Centre Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
World Pro Goaltending Training Centre Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
World Pro Goaltending Training Centre Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
World Pro Goaltending Training Centre Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
World Pro Goaltending Training Centre Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
World Pro Goaltending Training Centre Mon, Mar. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
World Pro Goaltending Training Centre Mon, Mar. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
World Pro Goaltending Training Centre Mon, Mar. 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.